Where to buy

Shipping now available  from the cidery.  Contact us via our contact page or (802)928-3091 for details. 

Also available in these retail outlets.

 If your favorite store in Vermont doesn’t have our Ice Ciders, have them contact our distributor  Farrell Distribution  to talk to a sales rep.

Hall Home Place Cidery 4445 Main St Isle La Motte 05463 www.hallhomeplace.com
As The Crow Flies Main St St Albans, VT 05478 www.asthecrowfliesvt.com
Beverage Warehouse 1 East Street Winooski, VT 05404 www.beveragewarehousevt.com/
Bristol Discount Beverage 21 Prince Lane Bristol, VT 05443 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Bristol-Discount-Beverage-Redemption-Ctr/150718808305334
Cheese House Route 7A Arlington, VT 05250 https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Cheese-House/332468593496883
Cheese Traders & Wine Sellers 1186 Williston Rd So Burlington, VT 05403 www.cheesetraders.com
City Market 82 So Winooski Ave Burlington, VT 05401 www.citymarket.coop
Essex Discount Beverage 76 Center Road Essex Junction, VT 05452 http://www.essexdb.com/
Guilford Country Store 475 Coolidge Highway, Guilford VT 05301 https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Guilford-Country-Store/192457470919025
Hero’s Welcome   US rt 2,North Hero, VT,05474  www.heroswelcome.com
Hunger Mountain Coop 3 Granite Street, Montpelier, VT 05602 http://hungermountain.coop
Island Beverage 1 Ferry Rd South Hero, VT 05486 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Island-Beverage-Redemption/197607160312781
Jay Country Store 1077 Vermont 242, Jay, VT 05859 http://www.jaycountrystore.com/
Jeffersonville Country Store 21 Mill St, Jeffersonville, VT 05464 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Jeffersonville-Country-Store/140429899325500
Lantman’s IGA 10618 Vermont 116, Hinesburg, VT 05461 http://www.lantmans.com/
 Merola’s 1563 North Ave, Burlington, VT 05408 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Merolas-Market/109829115759361
Middlebury Natural Food Co-Op 9 Washington St Middlebury, VT 05753 http://middleburycoop.com/coop/index.php
Mike’s Store & Mobil 148 US Rt 5 Hartland, VT 05048
Minor’s Store

874 Main St Fairfax, VT 05454

Mountain Cheese & Wine   1799 Mountain Road  Stowe, VT 05672 www.mtncheesewine.com
Natural Provisions 329 Harvest Lane,Suite 100, Williston,VT,05495 www.naturalprovisions.com
North Branch Cafe 41 State St, Montpelier, VT 05602 http://thenorth-branch.com/
Pearl Street Beverage 240 Pearl Street Burlington, VT 05401 
Pinky’s on State 14 State Street, Montpelier VT 05602
Pitcher Inn 275 Main St, Warren, VT 05674 http://www.pitcherinn.com/
Spears Corner Store 20 Jackson Hill Rd, Charlotte, VT 05445 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Spears-Corner-Store/107620895923907
Steeple Market 1098 Main St, Fairfax, VT 05454 http://steeplemarket.com/
Stowe Beverage 1880 Mountain Road Stowe, VT 05672
Stowe Mercantile 37 Main St, Stowe, VT 05672 http://www.stowemercantile.com/
Sweet Clover Market   21 Essex Way #418,  Essex Junction, VT,05452  www.sweetclovermarket.com
The Elm Street Market Bennington, VT 05201  www.esmbennington.com
 Waitsfield Wine Shoppe  4330 Main St, Waitsfield, VT 05673  http://www.waitsfieldwine.com/
 Warren Store  284 Main St, Warren, VT 05674  http://www.warrenstore.com/
 Willey’s Store  7 Breezy Ave, Greensboro, VT 05841  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Willeys-Store-in-Greensboro-VT/174240681605